Thu, Jul 30 | Online Event

Beyond the Basics - 8 Week Series - COMING SOON!

CLICK ON THE LINK in the "About the Event" below to RSVP. Register once to save your seat in the weekly webinar (Register even if you cannot attend live - you will be sent a Replay Link).
Registration is Closed
Beyond the Basics - 8 Week Series - COMING SOON!

Time & Location

Jul 30, 2020, 8:30 PM – 9:30 PM EDT
Online Event

About the Event

Friends, we are starting a "Beyond the Basics" essential oil education series starting June 18th!

If you join all 8, you could win a free diffuser while supplies last.  Each month we will do a raffle for gifts valued at $20-100 for those that have participated in at least 4 of the webinars.   Every Thursday for 8 Weeks  2:30 pm Hawaii | 5:30 pm Pacific | 6:30 pm Mountain |  7:30 pm Central | 8:30 pm Eastern

Register once to save your seat in the weekly webinar (Register even if you cannot attend live - other options may be made available at a later date): https://zoom.us/webinar/register/WN_SlexglJ2SluK2Q6m753xXg

WEEKLY TOPICS I Have Oils, Now What: June 11 Toxin-Free Living: June 18 Stress, Sleep, Emotions: June 25 Nutrition & Supplements: July 2 Oils for Every Age: July 9 Pain Management: July 16 Women's Hormones: July 23 Skin Care: July 30

Tag your friends so they don't miss out!  Note: Prizes are not available to Premiers & higher or those outside of the United States. If you are international, you can reach out to your local leaders to see if they will honor the diffuser gift.

 

Share This Event